The Thoughts Of An Confused Apple

Worn out. Tired. Confused. Exhausted. Wondering.

One way or another, I always end up in that cycle. Why? Me? Why….me..? What did I do? Was I born this way? Am I just going through a phase? Will it ever end? Gosh…Maybe I’m over reacting? I want to scream, shout, tell someone, anyone I don’t know. I want to lay on my bed and let the tears leak out of my eyes until there is no more left. I want this pain in my heart to stop and to breathe longer. I am constantly tripping over my thoughts and worries. I’m sorry. I really am. I’m not perfect, and I don’t strive to be. But I feel like I am never good enough, I will always let one person down no matter what.

When I see people, I get upset that I will probably never see them again. Never get to talk to them and try to understand their problems. I want to help. But I am only human. *sigh*

Why, help me, don’t please…

❦cσηƒυѕє∂αρρℓє❦

Leave a comment